Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felipe Barron

Felipe Barron

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Barron
"Experience was Excellent thanks to Insurance Agent Ashley. She was unbelievably efficient and extremely helpful. I highly recommend this location in Edinburg, Texas."
Profile photo of Naomi Atkinson

Naomi Atkinson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Atkinson
"YO ESTOYUY SATISFECHA CON CRISTINA KIEN ME AYUDO CON EL SEGURO DEI CARRO ELLA ME EXPLICO TODOS LOS BENEFICIOS K TENGO CON MI SEGURO DE CARRO FULL COVERGE TANKYOU SO MUCH ."
Profile photo of Cindy Trevino

Cindy Trevino

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Trevino
"Best insurance agent took care of my insurance needs. Thank you Brissa for your great customer service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mathew Mendez

Mathew Mendez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Mendez
"Best insurance, really helpful"
Profile photo of Jose Cervantes

Jose Cervantes

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cervantes
"GREAT customer service and fast response!"
Profile photo of Antonia Garces

Antonia Garces

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Garces
"Was very helpfull got what i need thank you"
Profile photo of Juan Martinez

Juan Martinez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Martinez
"Excelente atención muy profesional y resolvió todas mis dudas muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of Brenda Palacios

Brenda Palacios

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Palacios
"I received great service from Ruben the office manager. I called in for a policy and the process took less than 5 minutes! All coverages were explained properly and the price was great! Highly recommend Raul Resendez State Farm and his staff! Thank u Ruben! If you need insurance call this office"
Profile photo of Diana Color

Diana Color

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Color
"Cristina was very helpful and she helped me find a good quote for the vehicle i was trying to add in. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mary Mata

Mary Mata

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mata
"All good experiences with State Farm staff. They are so knowledgeable, friendly, & helpful at all times. During difficult times when accident occurs they are compassionate & show empathy. Thank you !! I have been a customer for State Farm for over 10 years & I am proud to call them my Insurance agency, They are the Best!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Mora

Carmen Mora

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Mora
"Very nice and helpful 💙"
Profile photo of Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Garcia
"Great customer service and Cristina was awesome"
Profile photo of chris morris

chris morris

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris morris
"Julia was very helpful was able to get me transaction for the full coverage done for me would recommend Julia for all car insurance needs"
Profile photo of Adrian Perales

Adrian Perales

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Perales
"Cristina is so very nice and smart enough to handle any modification on my policy"
Profile photo of Gaby O

Gaby O

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby O
"Great service !! Awesome office and staff"
Profile photo of Esau Duarte

Esau Duarte

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esau Duarte
"Great place"
Profile photo of Jorge Gomez

Jorge Gomez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Gomez
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Javier Martinez

Javier Martinez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Martinez
"Very helpful and polite people!"
Profile photo of Joe Guerra

Joe Guerra

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Guerra
"They got me the best price for multi-vehicle insurance. It was very easy and all done over the phone"
Profile photo of Hetu Suthar

Hetu Suthar

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hetu Suthar
"Every time I have called, they have been extremely nice and helpful to me. I recently moved and decided to keep this office as my agent office. Christina was great, and was very helpful and very kind!"
Profile photo of Eric T

Eric T

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric T
"Thanks Cristina for helping me out with my life insurance. You are a good worker, and have helped me pick a great life insurance policy. 👍 State Farm is a great company 👌."
Profile photo of Lee D

Lee D

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee D
"Thank you for the Resendez team, especially Cristina. She is very knowledgable and provides all the information to make a decision that is right for you."
Profile photo of William Ramsey

William Ramsey

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Ramsey
"Went in to make some changes on my policy. Laura was the insurance agent that assisted me. She was very knowledgeable and assisted me with all my insurance needs. She was very courteous. If you need a policy from State Farm. I recommend this branch."
Profile photo of Miguel Martinez

Miguel Martinez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Martinez
"Cristina was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Marialina Mercado

Marialina Mercado

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marialina Mercado
"Cristina Gracia Nos atendio excelente. An excellent agent."