Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Raul Resendez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Raul Resendez

Rating: 3.8 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jesus garza

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing office with great customer service !"

Alondra Sanchez

December 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"terrible environment, terrible owner. I’ve never witnessed such a disrespectful place."

Janie P

October 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"So hard to give a quote , they make you fill out so much on the app and then they call you to just transfer you to another individual with no desire to sell insurance! State Farm , do better ."

Samantha Garcia

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"If I had a dollar for Everytime i call & they never know what’s going on I would be a millionaire."

Carlos Longoria

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working here taking care of our customer needs!"

ramiro sifuentes

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent atention! (Original) Muy buena atención!"

CARMEN DIX

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) THEY SERVE YOU WITH KINDNESS AND RESPECT (Original) TE ATIENDEN CON AMABILIDAD Y RESPETO"

Diana Ramos

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Eduardo Salinas

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work (Original) Excelente trabajo"

Rob Valdez

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Robert Valdez (Original) Roberto Valdez"

Lone Star Mcquack

April 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"The people running this agency are not very helpful. You cant get help with explaining anything, then gave attitude when you ask them to explain something to you. Just look for another agent with more helpful staff."

Jesus Rios

March 14, 2020

2  out of  5
"I usually have no issues here , but I was very disappointed when I stopped by the office today and it was still closed . The door says Open at 9am on Saturday, yet no one is here. Thank you."

Oneida Cantu

July 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"The employees at this office are young and inexperienced. They should be trained in customer service as well."

juan cruz

June 6, 2019

1  out of  5
"poor customer service and phone etiquette,"

Maria Morales

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In particular, I have only had good experiences with this insurance and they have saved me money. (Original) En lo particular solo he tenido experiencias buenas con este seguro y me han echo ahorrarme dinero."